Member Directory

Agera Energy
1399 Greenhill Road, West Chester, PA 19380
Contact: Stuart Lile (slile@ageraenergy.com)
484.432.6677
www.ageraenergy.com
Energy Services

Architetra
1500 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 103, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Joseph Lombardi (jmlombardi@architetra.com)
610.993.9111
www.architetra.com
Architectural Firm

Auble Financial
53 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Ed Auble (edauble@aol.com)
610.889.1640 X101
www.aublefinancial.com
Life/Health Insurance

Ave Living, Malvern
311 East Lancaster Avenue, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: Diane Miller (dmiller@aveliving.com)
610.296.9700
aveliving.com/locations/malvern
Furnished and Non-Furnished Rental Apartments

Barb Peterson Web Design
921 Dolphin Drive, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: Barb Peterson (barbcpeter@aol.com)
610.296.0875
www.barbcpeter.wordpress.com
Website Design & Development

Baroni Building Co.
13 East Central Ave, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Carmine Baroni (carmine@baronibuilding.com)
610.993.2183
www.baronibuilding.com
General Contractor

Chester Valley Engineers
83 Chestnut Road, P.O. Box 447, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Robert H. Plucienik (rhp@chesterv.com)
610.644.4263
www.chesterv.com
Civil Engineering, Land Surveying, Construction Management

Conestoga Tool Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 989, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Geoffrey Mynott (conestogatool@msn.com)
610.647.1220
Manufacturer’s Representative

Daylesford Crossing Senior Living
1450 Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Marybeth Cannon (daylesford.marketing@sageseniors.com)
610.640.4000
www.daylesfordcrossing.com/
Senior Living

Del Chevrolet, Inc.
1644 Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Jack Delvecchio (JDEL121@aol.com)
610.647.9440
www.delautogroup.com
Automobile Dealership

Delaware Valley Friends School
19 East Central Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Justin Wheeler (justin.wheeler@dvfs.org )
610.640.4150
www.dvfs.org
Private School

DiSerafino Quinn & Company, LLC
41 Paoli Plaza, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Robert DiSerafino Jr. (rob@diserafinoquinn.com)
610.644.7052
www.diserafinoquinn.com
Accountants

Drapery Design
The Depot Shoppes, 21 Plank Avenue, Suite 300, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Karen Lander (karen@drapery-design.com)
610.408.0885
www.drapery-design.com
Custom Window Treatments

Edgewater
41 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Angela Layne (al@edgewatergrpllc.com)
484.324.2418
www.edgewatergrpllc.com
Real Estate Advisory, Management and Investment Services

Elisa M. Lang, Ph.D.
13 Paoli Court, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Elisa Lang (elisamlang@verizon.net)
610.644.3694
www.elisalangphd.com
Licensed Psychologist

Elite Hair Designs
1552 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Tricia Bertolami (bertolami2@verizon.net)
610.296.3660
www.elitehairdesigns.net
Beauty Salon for Men and Women

Fanelli, Harley, Harper, & Assoc.
42 East Lancaster Avenue, Suite 101, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Ken Schultz (ken.schultz@fhhins.com)
610.995.9100
www.fhhins.com
Insurance

Flowers & More, Inc.
720 Marshall Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
Contact: Renee Talley (renee52@comcast.net)
610.701.9283
www.flowersandmore.biz
Landscaping

Foote Orthodontics
110 Gallagher Avenue, Wayne, PA 1908
101 South Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 320, Bryn Mawr, PA
Contact: Marcia Geary (info@footeorthodontics.com)
610.525.6142
footeorthodontics.com
Orthodontics for children and adults

Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
255 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Anna O’Malley (noreeno@fmfcu.org)
484.565.1677
www.fmfcu.org
Credit Union

Gie Gie Lingerie & Breast Care
36 Chestnut Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Gina Mastrangelo (gina@giegielingerie.com)
610.296.7626
www.giegielingerie.com/
Retail Lingerie Shop

Glackin Thomas Panzak, Inc.
Paoli Executive Center #1, Suite 300, 41 Leopard Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Lisa Thomas (lisa@glackinplan.com)
610.408.9011
www.glackinplan.com/
Land Planning and Landscape Architecture

Goins & Hewitt Insurance Agency
53 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Robert Watmuff (rwatmuff@goinsandhewitt.com)
610.644.4916
www.goinsandhewitt.com/
Insurance

Green Valley Academy
601 First Avenue, Berwyn, PA 19312
Contact: Drew Murdock (lbsc7@comcast.net)
484.568.4409
www.greenvalleyacademy.org/
Learning Center

HealthMarkets
2 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Jason Hoffmann (jason@healthmarkets.com)
610.451.1657
agents.healthmarkets.com/jasonhoffmann
Insurance

Healthy Moves
16 Grubb Road, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: Domenic Lopez (domeniclopez@verizon.net)
610.725.0995
www.HealthyMoves-PA.com
Massage Therapy, Health & Fitness Specialist

Heart of Service Ministries
144 Paoli Pike, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: Sadie Mitchell (revdrsadie@thehappyhealthychristian.com)
484.320.7449
www.thehappyhealthychristian.com
Education and Counseling

Highgate at Paoli Pointe
600 Paoli Pointe Drive, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Teresa Gault (teresa.gault@genesishcc.com)
610.296.7100
www.genesishcc.com/highgateatpaoli
Senior Living

Jennifer Yue, D.D.S., LLC
23 Paoli Pike, Suite 100, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Jennifer Yue (jyue100@gmail.com)
610.644.8815
www.drjensfriendlydentistry.com
Family Dentistry

Jon William Ezickson, CPA
Two Station Square, Suite 206, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Jack Ezickson (jack@jwecpa.com)
610.296.9711
www.jwecpa.com
Certified Public Accountant

Joseph M. Cahill, LLC
189 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Kevin Cahill (kcahill@jmcltd.com)
610.889.3300
www.jmcltd.com
Certified Public Accountants

KingsHaven
12 South Valley Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Lauren Wylonis (finance@kingshavendd.com)
215.518.7548
www.kingshaven.com
Home Furnishings

Lentz, Cantor & Massey, Ltd.
460 East King Road, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: Robert C. F.Willson (willson@lentzlaw.com)
610.722.5800
www.lentzlaw.com
Attorneys at Law

Linda’s Country Cleaners & Country Painting, Inc.
136 West Lancaster Avenue, Suite 1, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Linda Goldstein (lindascleaners@aol.com)
610.644.9262
www.lindascountrycleaners.com
Residential and Commercial Maintenance and Improvements

Malvern Federal Savings Bank
34 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Scott Sterling (ssterling@malvernfederal.com)
610.993.6200
www.malvernfederal.com
Banking Services

Matthews Paoli Ford
100 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: George Steinmetz (george.steinmetz@paoliford.com)
610.644.4700
www.paoliford.com
Automobile Dealership

McQuiston Insurance Agency
The Depot Shoppes, Suite 312, 31 Plank Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Sheila Sullivan (sheila@mcquistoninsurance.com)
610.644.5100
www.mcquistoninsurance.com
Insurance Services

Metric Realty
1800 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Lisa Pilotti Campbell (lpccampbell@comcast.net)
610.647.8400
Real Estate

Minuteman Press of Paoli
1776 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Philip Kitain (pkitain@minutemanpress.com)
484.320.8770
http://paoli-pa.minutemanpress.com
Printing, Design and Promotional Products

Morgan Stanley – The Wildemore & Munera Group
899 Cassatt Avenue, Suite 100, Berwyn, PA 19312
Contact: Brett Caffrey (brett.caffrey@ms.com)
610.408.1939
www.morganstanleyfa.com/wildemoremunera
Wealth Management and Financial Planning

Naturescapes Landscape Specialists, Ltd.
451 Darby Paoli Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: John Fridy (naturescapes.pa@verizon.net)
610.640.0164
www.naturescapes-pa.com
Landscaping

NuPrint Solutions
45 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Michael Hyatt (michael@nuprintsolutions.com)
610.644.7471
www.nuprintsolutions.com
Printing Services

Omene Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
22 Paoli Pike, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Akpo Omene (info@omenedentistry.com)
610.644.5547
www.omenedentistry.com
Dentistry

Our Deli & Meats
41 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Bob Lennen (rdeli6@msn.com)
610.296.3350
www.ourdeli.net
Quality Meats/Deli/Restaurant

Paoli Fire Company
69 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Daniel J. Green (dgreen821@aol.com)
610.644.8591
www.paolifirecompany.org
Fire Company & EMT Services

Paoli Hospital
255 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Brad Zerr (zerrbp@mlhs.org)
484.565.1270
www.mainlinehealth.org/paoli
Hospital

Paoli Library
18 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Beverly Michaels (bmichaels@ccls.org)
610.296.7996
www.tredyffrinlibraries.org
Library

Paoli Village Shoppes
41 Paoli Plaza, Suite A, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Stephanie Cappelli (stephanie@paolivillageshoppes.com)
610.644.3274
www.paolivillageshoppes.com
Retail Stores

Parnes & Hill Phamily Orthodontics
250 West Lancaster Avenue, Suite 230, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Debbie Parnes
610.644.1222
www.phamilyorthodontics.com
Orthodontic Practice

Primo Hoagies
#11 Paoli Plaza, Paoli Village Shoppes, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Tom Dolan (tdolan701@comcast.net)
610.644.6003
www.primohoagies.com
Specialty Hoagie Sandwiches

Proshred Security
25 Industrial Boulevard, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Ginny Heron-Doerr (ginny.heron-doerr@proshred.com)
484.323.2103
www.proshred.com/philadelphia
Information Destruction, Recycling and Compliance

R. A. Hoffman Architects, Inc.
55 Plank Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Shannon H. Lee (slee@hoffman-architects.com)
610.889.0660
www.hoffman-architects.com
Architects

Robert J. Kratz & Company
145 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Robert Kratz (rkratz@robertjkratz.com)
610.296.2500
www.robertjkratz.com
Public Accounting Firm

Rowland Associates
370 Paoli Woods Drive, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: David Rowland (rowlandassocs@yahoo.com)
610.296.2401
Architects & Planners

Royer-Greaves School for Blind
118 South Valley Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Vicky Mayer (vmayer@royer-greaves.org)
610.644.1810
www.royer-greaves.org
School

Ruggiero Law Offices, LLC
Paoli Corporate Center, Suite 211, 16 Industrial Blvd, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: James Ruggiero (jim@paolilaw.com)
610.651.0808
www.paolilaw.com/
Legal Services

State Farm Insurance
9 Paoli Plaza, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Tom French (tom@thomascfrench.com)
610.725.8700
www.thomascfrench.com
Insurance

State Representative Warren Kampf
42 East Lancaster Avenue, Unit A, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Warren Kampf (wkampf@pahousegop.com)
610.251.2876
www.repkampf.com
State Government

Steven L. Sugarman & Associates
1273 Lancaster Avenue, Berwyn, PA 19312
Contact: Steven Sugarman (ssugarman@suglaw.com)
610.889.0700
www.suglaw.com
Law Firm

Suburban Wholesale Lighting
30 Industrial Boulevard, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Michelle Hughes (mhughes@suburbanwholesale.com)
610.993.0470
www.suburbanwholesale.com
Wholesale Lighting Distributer

Surrey Services for Seniors
60 Chestnut Avenue, Devon, PA 19333
Contact: Liz Farina (lfarina@surreyservices.org)
610.647.6404
www.surreyservices.org
Services for Seniors

The Center on Central
24 West Central Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Katie Opher (katie@thecenteroncentral.com)
610.710.1487
www.thecenteroncentral.com
Creative Arts Classes

The Hardware Center
Paoli Shopping Center, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Steve Scartozzi (Steve@HardwareToy.com)
610.644.2013
www.HardwareToy.com
Hardware & Toy Store

Tredyffrin Township Police Department
1100 Duportail Road, Berwyn, PA 19312
Contact: Anthony J. Giaimo III (agiaimo@tredyffrin.org)
610.644.3221
www.tredyffrinpd.org
Township Police

Upper Main Line YMCA
1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road, Berwyn, PA 19312
Contact: Helen Flanders (hflanders@ymcagbw.org)
610.647.9622
www.ymcagbw.org/locations/UMLY
Fitness & Community Center

Valley Forge Educational Services
1777 North Valley Road, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: Juliann Jaffee (jujaffe@vfes.net)
610.296.6725
www.vfes.net
Education

Village Square Townhomes
27 South Valley Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Carl Brecht (cbrecht@vaughanbuilders.com)
610.889.2000
www.villagesquareatpaoli.com/
Townhomes

Weichert Realtors
101 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Debra King (dlking@weichertrealtors.net)
610.647.5600
Real Estate

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
77 Lancaster Avenue, Malvern, PA 19355
Contact: William H. Tickner (william.h.tickner@wellsfargo.com)
610.251.5379
www.wellsfargo.com
Banking

WSFS Bank
1 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301
Contact: Rennae Gushanas (RGushanas@wsfsbank.com)
610.535.4890
www.wsfsbank.com
Banking Services